Welcome to
PUTRA LEARNING MANAGEMENT SYSTEM
Universiti Putra Malaysia

Contact Us

Faculty Administrator Contact mail
Agriculture  Pn. Nurainakmal Binti Kamal Bahrin (UG)
Pn. Noorizajune Binti Abu Bakar (PG)
8940 4968
8940 8319
nurainakmal@upm.edu.my
june@upm.edu.my
Forestry  En. Mohd Ashadie Bin Kusno 8946 8511 ashadie@upm.edu.my
Veterinary Medicine  Pn. Rosmaniar Binti Mohd Nor (UG)
En. Muhammad Akees Bin Abu Mansor (PG)
8609 3880
8609 3971
rosmania@upm.edu.my
akeessage89@gmail.com
Economics and Management  Pn. Salmawati Binti Abdul Malid (UG)
En. Ahmad Warid Bin Suhat (PG)
8946 7603
8946 7610
mawati@upm.edu.my
ahmad_warid@upm.edu.my
Engineering En. Fairul Azri Bin Abd. Karim (UG)
En. Mohamad Zulfadli Bin Abu Samah (PG)
8946 6274
8946 4432
fairul_a@upm.edu.my
zulfadli_samah@upm.edu.my
Educational Studies Pn. Rohaini Binti Abd. Rahman (UG)
En. Mohamad Taufik Bin Rahmat (PG)
8946 8188
8946 8961
rohaini@upm.edu.my
taufikrahmat@upm.edu.my
Science Pn. Norlida Binti Zamberi (UG)
Pn. Juita Binti Md Tahir (PG)
8946 8476
8946 7810
nor_lida@upm.edu.my
juitamdtahir@upm.edu.my
Food Science and Technology En. Dahlan Ismail Bin Abu Bakar (UG)
Pn. Norazlindawati Binti Hashim (PG)
8946 8416
8947 1964
d_ismail@upm.edu.my
lindawati@upm.edu.my
Human Ecology Pn. Nurhanisah Binti Sadun (UG)
En. Mohammad Nazry Bin Hisham (PG)
8946 7160
8946 8875
anisahsd@upm.edu.my
nazryhisham@gmail.com
Modern Language and Communication Pn. Azarizam Binti Ali (UG)
Pn. Emiliza Binti Markun (PG)
8946 8686
8946 8770
azarizam@upm.edu.my
em_emiliza@upm.edu.my
Design and Architecture Pn. Zenaida Binti Md. Zenon 8946 4049 zenaida@upm.edu.my
Medicine and Health Sciences
En. Mohd Khairi Bin Hasan
Cik Siti Suriani Binti Sarpan
Pn. Norazlina Binti Zulkefli
8947 2326
8947 2442
8947 2504
h_khairi@upm.edu.my
s_suriani@upm.edu.my
norazlinazul@upm.edu.my
Computer Science and Information Technology Pn. Farah Deena Binti Zainol (UG)
Pn. Noor Izura Binti Ibrahim (PG)
8947 1737
8947 1742
farahdeena@upm.edu.my
noorizura@upm.edu.my
Biotechnology and Biomolecular Sciences Cik Nur Zuhaira Binti Mohamad Salim (UG)
Pn. Hasnezah Binti Saleh (PG)
8946 6664
8946 7592
zuhaira@upm.edu.my
hasnezah@upm.edu.my
Environmental Studies En. Mohd Nadzri Bin Mohd Noor (UG)
Pn. Rina Mazni Binti Musa (PG)
8946 7452
8946 7451
mohdnadzri@upm.edu.my
rinamazni@upm.edu.my
Agriculture and Food Sciences (UPMKB) En. Roslan Bin Ismail 086 855290 lanz@upm.edu.my
Foundation Studies for Agriculture Science En. Mohd Fadzil Bin Suhaimi 8946 6998 m_fadzil@upm.edu.my
Centre for Academic Development (CADe) En. Azry Bin Mohd Adeny
Pn. Siti Fatimah Binti Ahmad
En. Kamal Sufian Othman
8946 6135
8946 6112
8946 6049
lms@upm.edu.my

Visitors Hit:
Best viewed using Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome with the resolution of 1024 X 768